Week number 2025: list and calendar

On this page you will find the numbers of the weeks of the year 2025. In addition to consulting the number of the week online, you can download our summary table and print our calendars incorporating the week numbers. You will also find on calendar.best many 2025 calendar with week numbers to download for free.

Week numbers 2025 to view online (ISO-8601 date standard)

What week are we? Our table will help you to consult the number of the current week as well as those of past and future weeks (ISO-8601).

Week 1 2025 from December 30, 2024 to January 5, 2025, weekly calendar to print.

Printable calendar for ISO week 1 2025

Our printable calendar for the week ISO N°1 2025 will allow you to organize your weekly schedule and manage your daily planning.
Discover our new 2025 weekly calendars.

Week 1 2025

LIST OF 52 WEEKS, YEAR 2025 (ISO-8601 date standard)
MONTH WEEK NUMBERS FROM THE UNTIL
JANUARY
2025
Week 01 Monday December 30, 2024 Sunday January 5, 2025
Week 02 Monday January 6, 2025 Sunday January 12, 2025
Week 03 Monday January 13, 2025 Sunday January 19, 2025
Week 04 Monday January 20, 2025 Sunday January 26, 2025
Week 05 Monday January 27, 2025 Sunday February 2, 2025
FEBRUARY
2025
Week 06 Monday February 3, 2025 Sunday February 9, 2025
Week 07 Monday February 10, 2025 Sunday February 16, 2025
Week 08 Monday February 17, 2025 Sunday February 23, 2025
Week 09 Monday February 24, 2025 Sunday March 2, 2025
MARCH
2025
Week 10 Monday March 3, 2025 Sunday March 9, 2025
Week 11 Monday March 10, 2025 Sunday March 16, 2025
Week 12 Monday March 17, 2025 Sunday March 23, 2025
Week 13 Monday March 24, 2025 Sunday March 30, 2025
APRIL
2025
Week 14 Monday March 31, 2025 Sunday April 6, 2025
Week 15 Monday April 7, 2025 Sunday April 13, 2025
Week 16 Monday April 14, 2025 Sunday April 20, 2025
Week 17 Monday April 21, 2025 Sunday April 27, 2025
MAY
2025
Week 18 Monday, April 28, 2025 Sunday May 4, 2025
Week 19 Monday, May 5, 2025 Sunday May 11, 2025
Week 20 Monday, May 12, 2025 Sunday May 18, 2025
Week 21 Monday May 19, 2025 Sunday May 25, 2025
Week 22 Monday, May 26, 2025 Sunday June 1, 2025
JUNE
2025
Week 23 Monday, June 2, 2025 Sunday June 8, 2025
Week 24 Monday June 9, 2025 Sunday June 15, 2025
Week 25 Monday June 16, 2025 Sunday, June 22, 2025
Week 26 Monday June 23, 2025 Sunday, June 29, 2025
JULY
2025
Week 27 Monday June 30, 2025 Sunday July 6, 2025
Week 28 Monday July 7, 2025 Sunday July 13, 2025
Week 29 Monday July 14, 2025 Sunday July 20, 2025
Week 30 Monday July 21, 2025 Sunday July 27, 2025
Week 31 Monday July 28, 2025 Sunday August 3, 2025
AUGUST
2025
Week 32 Monday August 4, 2025 Sunday August 10, 2025
Week 33 Monday August 11, 2025 Sunday August 17, 2025
Week 34 Monday August 18, 2025 Sunday August 24, 2025
Week 35 Monday August 25, 2025 Sunday August 31, 2025
SEPTEMBER
2025
Week 36 Monday September 1, 2025 Sunday September 7, 2025
Week 37 Monday September 8, 2025 Sunday September 14, 2025
Week 38 Monday September 15, 2025 Sunday September 21, 2025
Week 39 Monday September 22, 2025 Sunday September 28, 2025
OCTOBER
2025
Week 40 Monday September 29, 2025 Sunday October 5, 2025
Week 41 Monday October 6, 2025 Sunday October 12, 2025
Week 42 Monday October 13, 2025 Sunday October 19, 2025
Week 43 Monday October 20, 2025 Sunday October 26, 2025
Week 44 Monday October 27, 2025 Sunday November 2, 2025
NOVEMBER
2025
Week 45 Monday, November 3, 2025 Sunday November 9, 2025
Week 46 Monday, November 10, 2025 Sunday November 16, 2025
Week 47 Monday, November 17, 2025 Sunday November 23, 2025
Week 48 Monday, November 24, 2025 Sunday November 30, 2025
DECEMBER
2025
Week 49 Monday, December 1, 2025 Sunday December 7, 2025
Week 50 Monday December 8, 2025 Sunday December 14, 2025
Week 51 Monday December 15, 2025 Sunday December 21, 2025
Week 52 Monday December 22, 2025 Sunday December 28, 2025
JANUARY
2025
Week 01 Monday December 29, 2025 Sunday January 4, 2026
365 days, 52 weeks

Week numbers 2025 to view online (United States calendar rules)

What week are we? Our table will help you to consult the number of the current week as well as those of past and future weeks. Weeks are according United States (US) calendar rules, Sunday first day and weeks are Sunday to Saturday.

LIST OF 52 WEEKS, YEAR 2025 (United States calendar rules)
MONTH WEEK NUMBERS FROM THE UNTIL
JANUARY
2025
Week 01 Wednesday January 1, 2025 Saturday January 4, 2025
Week 02 Sunday January 5, 2025 Saturday January 11, 2025
Week 03 Sunday January 12, 2025 Saturday January 18, 2025
Week 04 Sunday January 19, 2025 Saturday January 25, 2025
Week 05 Sunday January 26, 2025 Saturday February 1, 2025
FEBRUARY
2025
Week 06 Sunday February 2, 2025 Saturday February 8, 2025
Week 07 Sunday February 9, 2025 Saturday February 15, 2025
Week 08 Sunday February 16, 2025 Saturday February 22, 2025
Week 09 Sunday February 23, 2025 Saturday March 1, 2025
MARCH
2025
Week 10 Sunday March 2, 2025 Saturday March 8, 2025
Week 11 Sunday March 9, 2025 Saturday March 15, 2025
Week 12 Sunday March 16, 2025 Saturday March 22, 2025
Week 13 Sunday March 23, 2025 Saturday March 29, 2025
APRIL
2025
Week 14 Sunday March 30, 2025 Saturday April 5, 2025
Week 15 Sunday April 6, 2025 Saturday April 12, 2025
Week 16 Sunday April 13, 2025 Saturday April 19, 2025
Week 17 Sunday April 20, 2025 Saturday April 26, 2025
MAY
2025
Week 18 Sunday April 27, 2025 Saturday May 3, 2025
Week 19 Sunday, May 4, 2025 Saturday May 10, 2025
Week 20 Sunday, May 11, 2025 Saturday May 17, 2025
Week 21 Sunday, May 18, 2025 Saturday May 24, 2025
Week 22 Sunday May 25, 2025 Saturday May 31, 2025
JUNE
2025
Week 23 Sunday, June 1, 2025 Saturday June 7, 2025
Week 24 Sunday, June 8, 2025 Saturday June 14, 2025
Week 25 Sunday June 15, 2025 Saturday June 21, 2025
Week 26 Sunday June 22, 2025 Saturday, June 28, 2025
JULY
2025
Week 27 Sunday June 29, 2025 Saturday July 5, 2025
Week 28 Sunday July 6, 2025 Saturday July 12, 2025
Week 29 Sunday July 13, 2025 Saturday July 19, 2025
Week 30 Sunday July 20, 2025 Saturday July 26, 2025
Week 31 Sunday July 27, 2025 Saturday August 2, 2025
AUGUST
2025
Week 32 Sunday August 3, 2025 Saturday August 9, 2025
Week 33 Sunday August 10, 2025 Saturday August 16, 2025
Week 34 Sunday August 17, 2025 Saturday August 23, 2025
Week 35 Sunday August 24, 2025 Saturday August 30, 2025
SEPTEMBER
2025
Week 36 Sunday August 31, 2025 Saturday September 6, 2025
Week 37 Sunday September 7, 2025 Saturday September 13, 2025
Week 38 Sunday September 14, 2025 Saturday September 20, 2025
Week 39 Sunday September 21, 2025 Saturday September 27, 2025
OCTOBER
2025
Week 40 Sunday September 28, 2025 Saturday October 4, 2025
Week 41 Sunday October 5, 2025 Saturday October 11, 2025
Week 42 Sunday October 12, 2025 Saturday October 18, 2025
Week 43 Sunday October 19, 2025 Saturday October 25, 2025
Week 44 Sunday October 26, 2025 Saturday November 1, 2025
NOVEMBER
2025
Week 45 Sunday November 2, 2025 Saturday November 8, 2025
Week 46 Sunday November 9, 2025 Saturday November 15, 2025
Week 47 Sunday November 16, 2025 Saturday November 22, 2025
Week 48 Sunday November 23, 2025 Saturday November 29, 2025
DECEMBER
2025
Week 49 Sunday November 30, 2025 Saturday December 6, 2025
Week 50 Sunday December 7, 2025 Saturday December 13, 2025
Week 51 Sunday December 14, 2025 Saturday December 20, 2025
Week 52 Sunday December 21, 2025 Saturday December 27, 2025
365 days, 52 weeks

Download our summary table of 2025 week numbers

Summary table of 2025 week numbers - ISO-8601

 List of week numbers for 2025 to print - ISO-8601.

Summary table of 2025 week numbers - United Sates

 List of week numbers for 2025 to print - USA.

Print our 2025 calendars with week numbers (US)

Week calendar 2025 (US)

US weeks numbered 1 to 52

Weeks calendar 2025.

2025 calendar with US week numbers

365 days, 12 month, 52 weeks

2025 calendar with week numbers

Print our 2025 calendars with week numbers (ISO)

Week calendar 2025 (ISO)

ISO weeks numbered 1 to 52

Weeks calendar 2025.

2025 calendar with ISO week numbers

365 days, 12 month, 52 weeks

2025 calendar with week numbers

Page updated July 22, 2024