US Federal Holidays 2020:
List and Calendar

There are ten annual U.S. federal holidays on the official 2020 calendar : New Year's Day, Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr., Washington's Birthday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

List of the 10 federal holidays in United States,
Year 2020

Name of Federal holidays Official Dates
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20, 2020
Washington's Birthday (Presidents day) Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3*, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
*When a legal public holiday falls on a Saturday, it is usually observed on the preceding Friday.
When the holiday falls on a Sunday, it is usually observed on the following Monday.

Printable 2020 calendar with Holidays,
landscape format

Our 2020 calendar lists the 10 official federal holidays. It starts on Wednesday January 1st and ends on Thursday December 31st. The year 2020 being a leap year our calendar has 366 days and a February 29. You can download it freely in pdf or jpg and print it in A4 landscape format (1 Page).

Calendar 2020 with holidays

Printable 2020 calendar with Holidays,
portrait format

Calendar 2020 with holidays

Page updated June 28, 2022